Team 2016




Artistic Director and General Manager
Rémi Boucher
rboucher@coupsdetheatre.com

Assistant Director
Maud Loranger
mloranger@coupsdetheatre.com

Communications
Mathieu Mallet
mmallet@coupsdetheatre.com

Technical Director
Kévin Bergeron
dt@coupsdetheatre.com

School Development Coordinator
Mathieu Mallet
ecole@coupsdetheatre.com

Accounts
Sara-Jane Chiasson
pour La boîte à outils des artistes

Press contact
RuGicomm
Joanie Laforest | joanie@rugicomm.ca
Laïma Abouraja Gérald | laïma@rugicomm.ca



Coordination Assistant
Claire Léger
coordination@coupsdetheatre.com

Social media consultant
Sarah Pinelle

Videographer
Xavier Curnillon

Trainee
Chloé Leguen
cleguen@coupsdetheatre.com

Translation
Cynthia Gates

Proofreading
En un tour de mots

Graphic Design
nouvelle administration

Web Design
Julien Berthier

Computer Support
Olivier Bouchard

And all our volunteers !!!